Who is AFI?

AFI is from Ukiah, California and was founded in 1991.  The current band members of AFI are Davey Havok on vocals, Jade Puget on guitar, Hunter Burgan on bass, and Adam Carson on drums. AFI has released ten studio albums to date that include: Answer That And Stay Fashionable in 1995, Very Proud Of Ya in 1996, Shut Your Mouth And Open Your Eyes in 1997, Black Sails In The Sunset in 1999, The Art Of Drowning in 2000, Sing The Sorrow in 2003, Decemberunderground in 2006, Crash Love in 2009, Burials in 2013, and a Self-Titled Album in 2017.

AFI Discography

AFI Streaming