Who is Anti-Flag?

Anti-Flag is from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania and was founded in 1988.  The current band members of Anti-Flag are Justin Sane on vocals and guitar, Chris Head on guitar, Chris Baker on bass, and Pat Thetic on drums.  Anti-Flag have released ten studio albums to date including: Die For The Government in 1996, A New Kind Of Army in 1999, Underground Network in 2001, The Terror State in 2003, For Blood And Empire in 2006, The Bright Lights Of America in 2008, The People Or The Gun in 2009, The General Strike in 2012, American Spring in 2015, and American Fall in 2017.

Anti-Flag Discography

Anti-Flag Streaming