Who is The Ataris?

The Ataris was founded in 1996 in Anderson, Indiana.  After many line-up changes, the current band members of The Ataris are Kristopher Roe on vocals and guitar, Mike Woods on bass guitar, Dustin Phillips on drums, and Brian Bonsall on guitar.  The Ataris have released five full length albums to date that include: Anywhere But Here in 1997, Blue Skies, Broken Hearts... Next 12 Exits in 1999, End Is Forever in 2001, So Long, Astoria in 2003, and Welcome The Night in 2007.

The Ataris Streaming