Who is Beartooth?

Beartooth was formed in 2012 by Caleb Shomo in his hometown of Columbus, Ohio. The band first released a short EP Sick which was soon followed by the band's first full-length album in 2014 under Red Bull Records called Disgusting. Beartooth consisted of Caleb Shomo on vocals, Taylor Lumley on guitar, Nick Reed on bass, and Brandon Mullins on drums.  Kamron Bradbury joined the band in 2014 to play guitar.  Also in 2014, Nick Reed left Beartooth, and he was replaced with Oshie Bichar on bass.  Brandon Mullins left the band in 2016, and Connor Denis stepped in to play drums.  Beartooth released their critically acclaimed second album, Aggressive, in 2016.

Beartooth Streaming