Who is Blink 182?

Blink 182 originated in Poway, California and was founded in 1992.  The original band members of Blink 182 were Mark Hoppus on bass and vocals, Tom DeLonge on guitar and vocals, and Scott Raynor on drums.  Scott Raynor left Blink 182 in 1998, and Travis Barker joined the band as their drummer.  Tom DeLonge left Blink 182 in 2015, and Matt Skiba joined.  Blink 182 has released eight full length albums to date including: Buddha in 1994, Cheshire Cat in 1995, Dude Ranch in 1997, Enema Of The State in 1999, Take Off Your Pants And Jacket in 2001, a Self-Titled album in 2003, Neighborhoods in 2011, and California in 2016.

Blink 182 Discography

Blink 182 Streaming