Who is Broadside?

Broadside was founded in 2010 and is from Richmond, Virginia.  The current band members of Broadside are Oliver Braxxter on vocals, Dorian Enrique Cooke on guitar, and Patrick Diaz on bass. Broadside has released one EP and two full length albums that include the following: Far From Home EP in 2011, Old Bones in 2015, and Paradise in 2017.  Broadside is currently signed to Victory Records.

Broadside Discography

Broadside - Old Bones
Broadside - Paradise

Broadside Streaming

Listen on Spotify
Listen on Apple Music
Listen on Google Play