Who is Cane Hill ?

Cane Hill was formed in 2011, and the band is from New Orleans, Louisiana.  The original band members of Cane Hill were Elijah Witt on vocals, James Barnett and Bemo Barnett on guitar, Ryan Henriquez on bass, and Devin Clark on drums.  Bemo Barnett left Cane Hill in 2015.  In 2016, Can Hill released their first full length album, Smile, on Rise Records.  Cane Hill released their second full length album in 2018 titled, Too Far Gone.

Cane Hill  Streaming