Who is Chelsea Grin?

Chelsea Grin was founded in 2007, and they are from Salt Lake City, Utah.  The original band members of Chelsea Grin was Alex Koehler on vocals, Michael Stafford and Chris Kilbourn on guitar, Austin Marticorena on bass, and Andrew Carlston on drums.  After several lineup changes before Chelsea Grin released their first full length album, Desolation Of Eden, in 2010 on Artery Records, the band members at that time were Alex Koehler on vocals, Michael Stafford on lead guitar, Dan Jones and Jake Hammond on rhythm guitar, David Flinn on bass, and Andrew Carlston on drums.  Chelsea Grin released their second full length album, My Damnation, in 2011.  Michael Stafford left the band in 2011, and Jason Richardson joined on guitar.  Andrew Carlston left Chelsea Grin in 2012, and Pablo Viveros stepped in on drums.  Chelsea Grin released their third full length album, Ashes To Ashes, in 2014.  Jason Richardson left the band in 2015, and Stephen Rutishauser joined to play guitar.  Chelsea Grin released their fourth full length album, Self Inflicted, in 2016 on Rise Records.

Chelsea Grin Streaming

Chelsea Grin News

July 13 2018 New Music
New Music Friday: July 13, 2018 Edition
While there are many new releases week after week, we want to highlight the albums that might not be on…
Read more.
Chelsea Grin - Dead Rose
Chelsea Grin Unleash Heavy New Track “Dead Rose”
Heavy hitters Chelsea Grin are back with a new single "Dead Rose" via Rise Records. This marks the first new…
Read more.
Chelsea Grin
Chelsea Grin Finished Recording New Album
One of my personal favorite heavy acts, Chelsea Grin, has announced via Twitter (http://twitter.com/ChelseaGrinUT) they've finished recording their new album.…
Read more.
Alex Koehler of Chelsea Grin
Chelsea Grin’s Alex Koehler Shares Health Update After Dropping Off Tour
Recently, Alex Koehler of Chelsea Grin took to Instagram to provide fans with an update on his health. This comes…
Read more.