Who is Coheed And Cambria?

Coheed and Cambria was founded in 1995 and is from Nyack, New York.  The current band members of Coheed and Cambria are Claudio Sanchez on vocals and guitar, Travis Stever on guitar, Josh Eppard on drums, and Zach Cooper on bass.  Coheed and Cambria has released eight studio albums to date that include: The Second Stage Turbine Blade in 2002, In Keeping Secrets Of Silent Earth: 3 in 2003, Good Apolio, I'm A Burning Star IV, Volume One: From Fear Through The Eyes Of Madness in 2005, Good Apolio, I'm Burning Star IV, Volume Two: No World For Tomorrow in 2007, Year Of The Black Rainbow in 2010, The Afterman: Ascension in 2012, The Afterman: Descension in 2013, and The Color Before The Sun in 2015.

Coheed And Cambria Discography

Coheed And Cambria Streaming