Who is The Color Morale?

The Color Morale was formed in 2007, and they are from Rockford, Illinois.  The original band members were Garret Rapp on vocals, Ramon Mendoza and John Bross on guitar, Justin Hieser on bass, and Steve Carey on drums.  The Color Morale released their first album in 2009 called We All Have Demons, on Rise Records.  The band released their second full length album, My Devil in Your Eyes, in 2011.  John Bross stepped away from the band in 2011, and Justin Hieser changed to playing guitar for awhile until Aaron Saunders joined in 2012 to play guitar.  Ramon Mendoza also left The Color Morale in 2012, and Devin King joined to play guitar.  They recorded their third studio album in 2013 called, Know Hope.  Justin Hieser left the band in 2013, and Mike Honson joined to play bass.  The Color Morale released their fourth studio album, Hold On Pain Ends, in 2014 on Fearless Records.  They released their fifth studio album in 2016 called Desolate Divine.

The Color Morale Streaming