Who is The Devil Wears Prada?

The Devil Wears Prada was founded in 2005, and they are from Dayton, Ohio. The original band members were Mike Hranica on vocals, Chris Rubey and Jeremy DePoyster on guitar, Andy Trick on bass guitar, Daniel Williams on drums, and James Baney on keyboards.  The Devil Wears Prada released their first album, Dear Love: A Beautiful Discord, in 2006.  The band released their second full length album in 2007 titled, Plagues, and their third full length album, With Roots Above And Branches Below, in 2009.  The Devil Wears Prada released an EP called, Zombie EP, in 2010.  The band released their fourth full length album, Dead Throne, in 2011.  James Baney left The Devil Wears Prada in 2011.  They released their fifth full length album, 8:18, in 2013.  Chris Rubey left the band in 2011, and Kyle Sipress joined The Devil Wears Prada in 2015.  in 2016, The Devil Wears Prada released their sixth full length album, Transit Blues.  Daniel Williams left the band in 2016.

The Devil Wears Prada Streaming