Who is Emery?

Emery was founded in 2001 and is from Rock Hill, South Carolina.  The current band members of Emery are Toby Morrell on vocals and bass, Devin Shelton on vocals, Matt Carter on guitar, Josh Head on keyboards and vocals, and Dave Powell on drums.  Emery has released six full length albums to date that include: The Weak's End in 2004, The Question in 2005, I'm Only A Man in 2007, ...In Shallow Seas We Sail in 2009, We Do What We Want in 2011, and You Were Never Alone in 2015.

Emery Discography

Emery Streaming