Who is Flogging Molly?

Flogging Molly is from Los Angeles, California, and was founded in 1997.  The current band members of Flogging Molly is Dave King on vocals and guitar, Bridget Regan on violin and tin whistle, Dennis Casey on guitar, Matt Hensley on accordion, Nathen Maxwell on bass, Bob Schmidt on mandolin and banjo, and Mike Alonso on drums.  Flogging Molly has released 6 studio albums to date that include: Swagger in 2000, Drunken Lullabies in 2002, Within A Mile Of Home in 2004, Float in 2008, Speed of Darkness in 2011, and Life Is Good in 2017

Flogging Molly Discography

Flogging Molly Streaming