Who is Goldfinger?

Goldfinger was founded in 1994 and is from Los Angeles, California.  The current band members of Goldfinger are John Feldmann on vocals and guitar, Mike Herrera on bass, Phillip Sneed on guitar, and Travis Barker (from Blink 182) on drums.  Goldfinger has released seven studio albums to date that include: A Self-Titled album in 1996, Hang-Ups in 1997, Stomping Ground in 2000, Open Your Eyes in 2002, Disconnection Notice in 2005, Hello Destiny... in 2008, and The Knife in 2017.

Goldfinger Discography

Goldfinger Streaming