Who is Molotov Solution?

Molotov Solution
(Photo courtesy of Metal Blade Records.)

Molotov Solution was founded in 2004, and the band is from Las Vegas, Nevada.  The current band members of Molotov Solution are Nick Arthur on vocals, Robbie Pina and Sims Housten-Solisen on guitar, Kevin Oakley on bass, and Jeremy Johnson on drums.  Molotov Solution has released three full length albums to date that include: A Self-Titled album in 2008, The Harbinger in 2009, and Insurrection in 2011.

Molotov Solution Streaming

Molotov Solution News

None currently.