Who is MxPx?

MxPx was formed in 1992 and is from Bremerton, Washington.  The current lineup of MxPx is Mike Herrera on vocals and bass, Yuri Ruley on drums, Tom Wisniewski on guitar, and Chris Adkins on guitar.  MxPx has released eleven albums that include: Pokinatcha in 1994, Teenage Politics in 1995, Life In General in 1996, Slowly Going The Way Of The Buffalo 1998, The Ever Passing Moment in 2000, Before Everything & After in 2003, Panic in 2005, Secret Weapon in 2007, On The Cover II in 2009, Punk Rawk Christmas in 2009, and Plans Within Plans in 2012.

MxPx Streaming