Who is My Chemical Romance?

My Chemical Romance was founded in 2001 and is from Newark, New Jersey.  The final lineup of My Chemical Romance was Gerard Way on vocals, Ray Toro and Frank Lero on guitar, Mikey Way on bass, and James Dewees on keyboards.  My Chemical Romance released four albums that include: I Brought You My Bullets, You Brought Me Your Love in 2002, Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge in 2004, The Black Parade in 2006, and Danger Days: The True Lives Of The Fabulous Killjoys in 2010.

My Chemical Romance Discography

My Chemical Romance Streaming