Who is Pennywise?

Pennywise was founded in 1988 and is from Hermosa Beach, California.  The original lineup of Pennywise was Jim Lindberg on vocals, Fletcher Dragge on guitar, Jason Thirsk on bass, and Byron McMackin on drums.  In 1996, Jason Thirsk passed away and Randy Bradbury joined Pennwise to play bass.  Pennywise has released twelve albums to date that include: a Self-Titled album in 1991, Unknown Road in 1993, About Time in 1995, Full Circle in 1997, Straight Ahead in 1999, Land Of The Free? in 2001, From The Ashes in 2003, The Fuse in 2005, Reason To Believe in 2008, All Or Nothing in 2012, Yesterdays in 2014, and Never Gonna Die in 2018.

Pennywise Discography

Pennywise Streaming