Who is Pierce The Veil?

Pierce The Veil was founded in 2006 by Vic Fuentes and Mike Fuentes, and they originated from San Diego, California.  Pierce The Veil released their first full length album, A Flair For The Dramatic, in 2007.  The band released their second full length album in 2010 titled, Selfish Machines.  In 2012, Pierce The Veil released their third full length album, Collide With The Sky.  The band released their fourth full length album, Misadventures, in 2016.  Pierce The Veil is currently signed to Fearless Records.

Pierce The Veil Streaming