Who is Relient K?

Relient K was founded in 1998 and is from Canton, Ohio.  Currently, Matt Thiessen and Matt Hoopes are the only band members of Relient K.  To date, Relient K has released ten studio albums that include: a Self-Titled album in 2000, The Anatomy Of The Tongue in Cheek in 2001, Two Lefts Don't Make A Right...But Three Do in 2003, Mmhmm in 2004, Five Score And Seven Years Ago in 2007, Let It Snow, Baby...Let It Reindeer in 2007, Forget and Not Slow Down in 2009, Is For Karaoke in 2011, Collapsible Lung in 2013, and Air For Free in 2016.

Relient K Discography

Relient K Streaming