Who is Trivium?

Trivium was founded in 1999, and they are from Orlando, Florida.  The current band members of Trivium are Matt Heafy, Corey Beaulieu, Paolo Gregoletto, and Alex Bent.  Trivium has released eight full length albums: Ember To Inferno in 2003, Ascendancy in 2005, The Crusade in 2006, Shogun in 2008, In Waves in 2011, Vengeance Falls in 2013, Silence In The Snow in 2015, and The Sin And The Sentence in 2017.

Trivium Streaming