Who is Underoath?

Underoath was formed in 1997, and they originated in Tampa, Florida.  The current band members of Underoath are Aaron Gillespie on drums and vocals, Christopher Dudley on keyboards, Timothy McTague and James Smith on guitar, Grant Brandell on bass, and Spencer Chamberlain on vocals.  Underoath currently has eight full length albums that include: Act Of Depression in 1999, Cries Of The Past in 2000, The Changing Of Times in 2002, They're Only Chasing Safety in 2004, Define The Great Line in 2006, Lost In The Sound Of Separation in 2008, Disambiguation in 2010, and Erase Me in 2018. Underoath is currently signed to Fearless Records

Underoath Streaming