New Music Friday – April 13, 2018

It's time for the latest installment of New Music Friday for April 13, 2018. Check out seven featured new releases below! One thing to note: we only list EPs and LPs on New Music Friday, not singles. Generally, a new single will get its own unique post. Click on the album cover to purchase the album.


Settle Your Scores - Better Luck Tomorrow
Depths - Endless
Winter's Gate - Between Lifetimes [EP]
Unprocessed - Covenant


Dead Crown - Come Hell (EP)
The Dali Thundering Concept - Savages
This Curse - From The Darkest Places [EP]