New Music Friday – April 6, 2018

It's time for the latest installment of New Music Friday for April 6, 2018. Check out eight featured new releases below including the return of Underoath. One thing to note: we only list EPs and LPs on New Music Friday, not singles. Generally, a new single will get its own unique post. Click on the album cover to purchase the album.


Underoath - Erase Me
Caliban - Elements
30 Seconds to Mars - America
Bleed From Within - Era


The Wonder Years - Sister Cities
I See Stars - Treehouse (Acoustic EP)
Palm Reader - Braille
Valis Ablaze - Boundless