Parkway Drive New Album, Reverence

Parkway Drive - Reverence

Veterans Parkway Drive announce new album titled, "Reverence."  The new album will be dropped on May 4, 2018.  "Reverence" will be a 10 song album, and the tracks are:

1. Wishing Wells
2. Prey
3. Absolute Power
4. Cemetery Bloom
5. The Void
6. I Hope You Rot
7. Shadow Boxing
8. In Blood
9. Chronos
10. The Colour Of Leaving