Pop-Punk Band ‘The Wonder Years’ New Album

"Sister Cities" by The Wonder Years will be dropping on April 6, 2018.  Check out the newest single from "Sister Cities" below!  The album is releasing under Hopeless Records.

Track Listing for "Sister Cities"

  1. Raining in Kyoto
  2. Pyramids of Salt
  3. It Must Get Lonely
  4. Sister Cities
  5. Flowers Where Your Face Should Be
  6. Heaven's Gate (Sad & Sober)
  7. We Look Like Lightning
  8. The Ghosts of Right Now
  9. When the Blue Finally Came
  10. The Orange Grove

Share this post!